Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott

The Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott (ERAUP) NSCS chapter is a group of students that embody the spirit of commitment to scholarship, leadership and service, built upon a foundation of integrity. Getting involved with your honor society local chapter is an exceptional way for members to foster relationships with fellow students who share your passion for scholarly excellence. More importantly, it provides a solid foundation on which to develop and refine leadership skills and community service experience.

Each year, the ERAUP NSCS honor society chapter conducts a formal New Member Induction Ceremony to welcome and celebrate new members and to honor outstanding academic performance. The Induction Ceremony also recognizes outstanding members of the community as Distinguished Honorary Members and is attended by family and friends to recognize and support loved one’s achievements.

Campus Contacts:


Chapter Operations Manager: Kealani Turingan, turingan@nscs.org

Chapter Advisor: Professor Brent Solie

Chapter Officers:
Marcus Maschietto – Chapter President
Ashlyn Hernandez – Executive Vice President
Sadie Corry – VP, Community Service
MaeLee DeVries – VP, Community Service