IMPACT YOUR COMMUNITY

IMPACT YOUR COMMUNITY

National Staff

Alaa Ali

Alaa Ali

Proud Member & Spring Associate

Class of 2020
aali@nscs.org

Jen Castillo

Jen Castillo

Senior Manager, Scholarships

castillo@nscs.org
Xiomara Chacon

Xiomara Chacon

Proud Member & Spring Associate

Class of 2019
xchacon@nscs.org

National Staff

Alaa Ali

Alaa Ali

Proud Member & Spring Associate

Class of 2020
aali@nscs.org

Jen Castillo

Jen Castillo

Senior Manager, Scholarships

castillo@nscs.org
Xiomara Chacon

Xiomara Chacon

Proud Member & Spring Associate

Class of 2019
xchacon@nscs.org

Ashley Davey

Ashley Davey

Operations Manager, Finance

Holly Hankin

Holly Hankin

Manager, Chapter Operations

hankin@nscs.org
Cristiane Hansford

Cristiane Hansford

Proud Member & Spring Associate

Class of 2019
cmedalha@nscs.org
Maggie Helmus

Maggie Helmus

Manager, Chapter Operations

helmus@nscs.org
Tarah Johnson

Tarah Johnson

Manager, Chapter Operations

Sarah Klotz

Sarah Klotz

Proud Member & Spring Associate

Class of 2019
sklotz@nscs.org

Kess Knight

Kess Knight

Senior Manager, Integrated Marketing Communications

knight@nscs.org
Susan Kuper

Susan Kuper

Director, Chapter Advisor and Campus Relations

Sarah Lawrence

Sarah Lawrence

Manager, Chapter Operations

lawrence@nscs.org
Kevin Loder

Kevin Loder

Manager, Chapter Relations

Stephen E. Loflin

Stephen E. Loflin

CEO & Founder

Michaela Loving

Michaela Loving

Proud Member & Spring Associate

Class of 2020
michaela.loving@nscs.org
Jesse Madwed

Jesse Madwed

Specialist, Scholar Central

Steven Mandurano

Steven Mandurano

Director, Marketing

Scott Mobley

Scott Mobley

Director, Chapter Operations

Olivia Robinson

Olivia Robinson

Proud Member & Spring Associate

Class of 2019
orobinson@nscs.org

Emily Smith

Emily Smith

Executive Assistant to the CEO and Founder

smith@nscs.org
Rachel Wares

Rachel Wares

Coordinator, Partnerships

Travis Whitfield

Travis Whitfield

Proud Member & Spring Associate

Class of 2019
twhitfield@nscs.org

National Leadership Council

Jorden Albright

Jorden Albright

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Stephanie Cahill

Stephanie Cahill

President

Ashley Gibson

Ashley Gibson

Ashley Koranteng

Ashley Koranteng

Vice President

Angelica McDonald

Angelica McDonald

Lauren Williams

Lauren Williams

Board of Directors

Jason Bloomfield

Jason Bloomfield

Member, NSCS Board of Directors

Stephanie Cahill

Stephanie Cahill

President, The National Leadership Council

Jonathan Dunne

Jonathan Dunne

Member, NSCS Board of Directors

Chris Ferguson

Chris Ferguson

Member, NSCS Board of Directors

 Jillian Kinzie, PH.D.

Jillian Kinzie, PH.D.

Chair, NSCS Board of Directors

Ashley Koranteng

Ashley Koranteng

Vice President, The National Leadership Council

Stephen E. Loflin

Stephen E. Loflin

CEO & Founder

Merrill Rose

Merrill Rose

Member, NSCS Board of Directors

Honorary Board of Regents

 Joan Ganz Cooney

Joan Ganz Cooney

Chairman

Marian Wright Edelman

Marian Wright Edelman

Founder and President

Henry Louis Gates, Jr.

Henry Louis Gates, Jr.

Director

Daniel Goldin

Daniel Goldin

President

Alexis M. Herman

Alexis M. Herman

Secretary of Labor

Wendy Kopp

Wendy Kopp

CEO and Founder

J.W. Marriott, Jr.

J.W. Marriott, Jr.

Chairman & CEO

Richard W. Riley

Richard W. Riley

Secretary of Education

Harold T. Shapiro

Harold T. Shapiro

President

Ready to be
a leader?

Connect with other high-achieving students for leadership, service and scholarship opportunities.

Contact Us

The NSCS national office:
2000 M Street NW Suite 600
Washington DC 20036

Email: nscs@nscs.org

Phone: 202.265.9000

Fax: 202.265.9200

 

Proud to be top rated.

The National Society Of Collegiate Scholars BBB Business Review