Honorary Members

The Distinguished Honorary Membership is awarded to those who have made unique and influential contributions to NSCS or their campus & local communities.

Meet some of our most distinguished NSCS Members

jimmy carter

Jimmy Carter

Former President

Former United States President. Honored by Georgia Institute of Technology.

Read More

Charles G. Marrow, III

Nominated at the University of Illinois at Chicago, Charles Morrow was an Illinois representative for the 32nd district from 1987 to 2005.

Read More
mayor don plusquellic

Mayor Donald Plusquellic

Donald L. Plusquellic is the current mayor of Akron, Ohio. He was nominated as a Distinguished Member by The University of Akron chapter.

Read More

Former President Linwood Rose

Read More
Shalala web

President Donna Shalala

Read More

Senator John McCain

Read More
RobertGates 1

Dr. Robert Michael Gates

Read More
Rakesh Agrawal3

Dr. Rakesh Agrawal

Read More
433px Robin Sanders

Dr. Robin Renee Sanders

Read More
lou anna

Dr. Lou Anna Simon

Read More
Jamele Adams2

Dean Jamele Adams

Read More
Preston Feden2 0

Dr. Preston Feden

Read More
Mark Basham

Dr. Mark Basham

Read More
Maenette Benham2

Dean Maenette Benham

Read More
Barbara Drucker2 0

Mrs. Barbara Drucker

Read More
Geoffrey Mearns2 0

President Geoffrey Mearns

Read More
Marc Johnson 0

Dr. Marc Johnson

Read More
Julie Leidig3 0

Provost Julie Leidig

Read More
Scroll to Top