FURTHER YOUR EDUCATION

FURTHER YOUR EDUCATION

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

University of Tampa

Campus Contacts Member Engagement Manager: Alyssa Stephens stephens@nscs.org Advisor: Vikas Jain vjain@ut.edu Chapter Co-President: Christopher Canavan christopher.canavan@spartans.ut.edu Chapter Co-President: Rachel Wichlacz rachel.wichlacz@spartans.ut.edu Executive...

South University

Campus Contacts Member Engagement Manager: Tarah Johnson johnson@nscs.org Advisor: William Faust wfaust@southuniversity.edu Chapter Facebook Page:...

Florida SouthWestern State College

Campus Contacts Member Engagement Manager: Tarah Johnson johnson@nscs.org Advisor: Wendy Chase wendy.chase@fsw.edu Chapter President: Ayesha Anklesaria aanklesaria@bucs.fsw.edu| Executive Vice President: Farah Anklesaria fanklesaria@bucs.fsw.edu Date of 2017 New...

Seminole State College of Florida

Campus Contacts Member Engagement Manager: Tarah Johnson johnson@nscs.org Advisor: Rosaura Acampora acamporar@seminolestate.edu Chapter President: Beverly Velazquez velazquezbeverlyann@gmail.com Chapter Facebook Page:...

Utah Valley University

Campus Contacts Member Engagement Manager: Kevin Loder loder@nscs.org Advisor: Cynthia Wong cynthia.wong@uvu.edu Chapter Co-President: Kristian Rivera kristianrivera2897@gmail.com Chapter Co-President: Carter Lehman carter.c.lehman@gmail.com Date of 2017 New Member...

Tidewater Community College

Campus Contacts Advisor: Carolyn Williams cawilliams@tcc.edu Chapter President: Glefen Reynon gr2773@email.vccs.edu Executive Vice President: Allyson Moseley moseleyallyson@gmail.com Chapter Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/nscs.tccportsmouth...

Full Sail University – Online

Campus Contacts Member Engagement Manager: Alyssa Stephens stephens@nscs.org Advisor: Heather Torres htorres@fullsail.com Chapter President: Sheila Miller skelias@fullsail.edu Executive Vice President: Chloé Walton clwalton@fullsail.edu Date of 2017 New Member...

Full Sail University

Campus Contacts Member Engagement Manager: Alyssa Stephens stephens@nscs.org Advisor: Heather Torres htorres@fullsail.com Chapter President: Tiffani Koczenasz tkoczenasz@fullsail.edu Date of 2017 New Member Induction Ceremony: November 12, 2017 Chapter Facebook...

 

Ready to be
a leader?

Connect with other high-achieving students for leadership, service and scholarship opportunities.

 

Ready to be
a leader?

Connect with other high-achieving students for leadership, service and scholarship opportunities.

Contact Us

The NSCS national office:
2000 M Street NW Suite 600
Washington DC 20036

Email: nscs@nscs.org

Phone: 202.265.9000

Fax: 202.265.9200