Further Your Education

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Campus Contacts Chapter Operations Manager: Maggie Helmus helmus@nscs.org Secretary: Elizabeth Shaw eshaw2@islander.tamucc.edu Executive Vice President: Faith Richards frichards@islander.tamucc.edu Upcoming New Member Induction Ceremony: TBD

Oregon Institute of Technology

  Campus Contacts Chapter Operations Manager: Maggie Helmus helmus@nscs.org Upcoming New Member Induction Ceremony: TBD

Cleveland State University

  Campus Contacts Chapter Operations Manager: Sarah Lawrence lawrence@nscs.org Advisor: Milena Sterio m.sterio@csuohio.edu Chapter President: Jason Howard j.m.howard81@vikes.csuohio Executive Vice President: Carley Shermak  c.n.shermak@vikes.csuohio.edu Upcoming...

University of Missouri-Columbia

  Campus Contacts Chapter Operations Manager: Holly Hankin hankin@nscs.org Advisor: Jenna Fusinatto fusinattoj@missouri.edu Chapter President: Jacob Karp jacobfkarp@gmail.com Executive Vice President: Samantha Perkins sapxv8@mail.missouri.edu Upcoming New Member...

University of Central Missouri

  Campus Contacts Chapter Operations Manager: Holly Hankin hankin@nscs.org Advisor: Darlena Ciraulo ciraulo@ucmo.edu Chapter President: Elizabeth Hatfield egh54800@ucmo.edu Executive Vice President: Madison Thompson mgt19150@ucmo.edu Upcoming New Member Induction...

Northern Michigan University

  Campus Contacts Chapter Operations Manager: Holly Hankin hankin@nscs.org Chapter President: Ryan Zawodny rzawodny@nmu.edu Executive Vice President: Vanessa Rabitaille-Kinney vrabitai@nmu.edu Upcoming New Member Induction Ceremony: TBD

Oakland University

  Campus Contacts Chapter Operations Manager: Holly Hankin hankin@nscs.org Chapter President: Brooke Wyley brookewyley@oakland.edu Executive Vice President: Caitlyn Simpson caitlynsimpson97@gmail.com Upcoming New Member Induction Ceremony: TBD Chapter Facebook...

Central Michigan University

  Campus Contacts Chapter Operations Manager: Sarah Lawrence lawrence@nscs.org Advisor: Misheaila Magdalena neil1m@cmich.edu Chapter President: Brianna Borowiak borow1bl@cmich.edu Executive Vice President: Kerstin Rieg rieg1kl@cmich.edu Upcoming New Member...

 

Get In Touch

Have questions?  We have answers and we would love to hear from you!

7 + 9 =

PROUD TO BE TOP RATED.

The National Society of Collegiate Scholars is a registered 501(c)3 nonprofit, certified FERPA (Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act) compliant by the American Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers, is certified by the Association of College Honor Societies and is a proud member of the National Orientation Directors Association and the American Association of Community Colleges.

CONNECT WITH US

The NSCS national office
2000 M Street NW Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036

Email: nscs@nscs.org
Phone: 202.265.9000
Fax: 202.265.9200