FURTHER YOUR EDUCATION

FURTHER YOUR EDUCATION

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

  Campus Contacts Chapter Operations Manager: Maggie Helmus helmus@nscs.org Chapter President: Jared Gaza jaredgaza@gmail.com Upcoming New Member Induction...

Cleveland State University

  Campus Contacts Chapter Operations Manager: Tarah Johnson johnson@nscs.org Chapter President: Oroshay Kaiwan 14orkaiwan@gmail.com Executive Vice President: Tejaswini Kadam t.d.kadam17@vikes.csuohio.edu Upcoming New Member Induction...

University of Missouri-Columbia

  Campus Contacts Chapter Operations Manager: Holly Hankin hankin@nscs.org Advisor: Jenna Fusinatto fusinattoj@missouri.edu Chapter President: Damien Beck ambqg5@mail.missouri.edu Executive Vice President: Jacob Karp jacobfkarp@gmail.com Upcoming New Member Induction...

University of Central Missouri

  Campus Contacts Chapter Operations Manager: Holly Hankin hankin@nscs.org Advisor: Rosene Rae Gubele gubele@ucmo.edu Chapter President: Hugo Hidalgo Lopez sgrtgate175hugo@gmail.com Executive Vice President: Christina Sperry cmshope2002@gmail.com Upcoming New Member...

Northern Michigan University

  Campus Contacts Chapter Operations Manager: Holly Hankin hankin@nscs.org Chapter President: Ryan Zawodny rzawodny@nmu.edu Executive Vice President: Vanessa Rabitaille-Kinney vrabitai@nmu.edu Upcoming New Member Induction...

Oakland University

  Campus Contacts Chapter Operations Manager: Holly Hankin hankin@nscs.org Chapter President: Brooke Wyley brookewyley@oakland.edu Executive Vice President: Caitlyn Simpson caitlynsimpson97@gmail.com Upcoming New Member Induction Ceremony: TBD Chapter Facebook...

 

Ready to be
a leader?

Connect with other high-achieving students for leadership, service and scholarship opportunities.

Contact Us

The NSCS national office:
2000 M Street NW Suite 600
Washington DC 20036

Email: nscs@nscs.org

Phone: 202.265.9000

Fax: 202.265.9200

 

Proud to be top rated.

The National Society Of Collegiate Scholars BBB Business Review